RRCM Award Winners

Each year, Reading Recovery Teachers and Teacher Leaders are asked to nominate candidates for the Reading Recovery Council of Michigan Award. Nominees are recognized for their significant contributions to the implementation of Reading Recovery in the state of Michigan. The Reading Recovery Council of Michigan along with all the Reading Recovery Teachers, Teacher Leaders and Trainers wish to congratulate this year’s recipients for their outstanding support of Reading Recovery.

2016 Recipients:

Amy Scott-Kronemeyer ~ Sault Ste. Marie Area Public Schools

Nayal Maktari ~ Walled Lake Consolidated Schools